Reviews for bookit

Com Travel Website, reviews

She is very detailed accurate of her explanation. She took her time whenever i asked her question she was ready. I believe she is a great asset to the company with her positive friendly voice. Be the first one to find this review helpful Joseph of Valley stream, ny verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 9, 2018 I booked online very easily. The package price was adjusted for me when a cheaper price was found. There was a small glitch with the invoice that was quickly rectified.

Be the first one to find this review helpful Henry of Philadelphia, pa verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 10, 2018 bookit was very dining helpful with times, flights and resort information, the staff was very polite and patient with me being undecided about flights. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends for future travels and vacations, i know I will be using them especially with the delayed payment option which was very helpful also. Be the first one to find this review helpful Andrew of Temecula, ca verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 9, 2018 needed to move dates and add a couple more days to the trip. It was easy and I was able to complete the changes quickly and accurately. Recommend for online and their mobile app is great. Makes handling travel a bit easier. Be the first one to find this review helpful Gregory of Malverne, ny verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 9, 2018 I got a great deal from bookit for an all-inclusive resort in Punta cana, including airfare. I called the customer Service staff to add some items - they were great and took care of everything promptly. Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Be the first one to find this review helpful Sophia of Lone Tree, co verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 9, 2018 Claudia was very helpful, professional at all time, no sign of frustration.

reviews for bookit

Bookit, reviews - 14, reviews

Be the first one to find this review helpful takesha of Nashville, nc verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 10, 2018 Anita was the absolute best! She was very friendly and gave me a better" than the person I'd previously accidentally gotten disconnected with. She was very patient and willing to offer advice and made sure our trip was booked to our satisfaction! I'll see how check in goes but I'm extremely satisfied with her customer service! Be the first one to find this review helpful Victoria of saint Charles, il verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 10, 2018 The prices on internet vacation packages were great, but maneuvering the website on my phone was difficult. I kept getting knocked off, so very frustrating. I also had problems with choosing a flight combo that did not have changes in time or price.

reviews for bookit

Com, reviews - www

And reviewing their website it was changed for them to open on March 31, 2019. We called bookit and they change this to a hotel homework of our choice and the service was excellent and the booking was smooth with no issues at all. Be the first one to find this review helpful Jorge of Milwaukee, wi verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 10, 2018 It said discount will apply at the end and it never did. I'm very dissatisfied with that false advertising, there wasn't even a spot where tonout the code or discount. False advertising on that end of the deal. Don't know if I will use this website again for that reason of saying discount but I never got the coupon discount. July 12, 2018 m response hi jorge, we're sorry that you didn't receive what you expected but due to the nature of these discounts all promo codes have restrictions and specific terms and conditions, and it does state that the coupon code must be applied. To add coupon codes/promo codes you must click on "Enter a coupon" located at the bottom of the Trip Summary. If you would like to speak to a team member about this, just let us know.

I will always use bookit to book my travel. Thank you bookit for your great website. Be the first one to find this review helpful Dena of Cygnet, oh verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 11, 2018 It was easy to book our Mexico vacation using bookit. Would recommend it to everyone. Loved the 3 pay plan so we didn't have to have all of it at once. I hope our vacation goes as well as our online experience with bookit. Be the first one to find this review helpful Debbie of Riner, va verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 10, 2018 we recently had an issue where the hotel we booked in Mexico was supposed open on December 1, 2018.

Com Travel Agents, review, centre

reviews for bookit

Com "no one reviews

Will probably use again. How do i know I can trust these reviews about m? 1,163,567 reviews on ConsumerAffairs are verified. We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent results software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.

Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness. For more information about reviews on m please visit our faq. Mounir of saugus, ma verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 13, 2018 It was very easy to choose my vacation through. The way they listed the hotels makes it easy to find what you are looking for and also i like the combination of hotel flight makes it so easy to build your dream vacation. Be the first one to find this review helpful Miguel of New York, ny verified reviewer Verified buyer Original review: July 13, 2018 bookit is a great website to book your hotel. I used bookit to book all of my hotels and travels, it is great. If you need help they are always there to help.

You are my number one company. I recommend bookit to anybody. My kids love. Clinton of Cheyenne, wy, verified reviewer Verified buyer, original review: July 14, 2018. So easy to search for the perfect place to spend on the beach for our family vacation. I love the reviews and being able to compare other resorts.


I won't use any other site. I would recommend this to anyone and it's nice knowing that you can get your transportation to and from the resorts booked at the same time. Matthew of Fort Mill, sc, verified reviewer Verified buyer, original review: July 13, 2018. I was skeptical about this actually being a good deal when booking an all-inclusive package. I went to the home site of one of the resorts and tried to find a better price and book my own flights and could not come close to this deal. Bookit sales prices were actually quite a bit better. Purchase was quick and easy.

Com, review - pros, cons and Verdict

Unsubscribe easily whenever you want, bonnie of Blairsville, pa, verified reviewer Verified buyer, original review: July 14, 2018, essay todd was an excellent booking agent for. He understood my needs and took extra time to answer many questions and explore alternative travel plans. Not once did he hurry me thru this booking process. Will always call Todd for future reservations. Thank you for doing an excellent job! Yovana of Pompano beach, fl, verified reviewer Verified buyer, original review: July 14, 2018. Bookit is a great and Affordable and I could take vacation now because they are so great with their prices.

reviews for bookit

We're glad you found exactly what you were looking for at a great price. Have a wonderful trip! 71 people found this review helpful, steven of lake shore,. Verified reviewer Verified buyer, original review: July 14, 2018, warren did an excellent job as our travel agent. We highly recommend progress him for others who travel to the caribbean and other Mexican countries and cities such as Cancun, Playa delcarmen, belize and Costa rica. Warren was very professional and very helpful with all of our travel needs. Be the first one to find this review helpful. Get expert advice delivered right to your inbox. We try to avoid the fluff and deliver tips and guides that really matter.

the negative reviews, but if you google "m reviews" or "m reviews" (both very reliable sites they are wildly negative as well. The bottom line: do your homework, people. Read the fine print. Read reviews on the hotel you are booking. Take screenshots of the terms conditions if you feel nervous. If it says "no cancellations don't get mad and leave negative reviews when you can't cancel without a penalty. Our experience with m was great, and yours will be too if you only read and understand the details. 23, 2015 m response, hi Eric, Thank you for choosing m and sharing your experience!

I short have saved so much money with this site. I am so happy with m that I do not even go to any other site. 26, 2016 m response, hi mark, theres nothing more rewarding for us to see than a satisfied guest. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Our number one priority is to make every guest experience exceptional! And we are glad we did just that! 81 people found this review helpful, this review is featured. Eric of taylors, sc, verified reviewer, original review: Sept.

Bookit, promo code, bookit, coupon, las Vegas, cancun 2013

Wir verwenden cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, werbeanzeigen maßzuschneidern und zu messen sowie die sicherheit unserer Nutzer zu erhöhen. Wenn du auf unsere webseite klickst oder hier navigierst, stimmst restaurant du der Erfassung von Informationen durch cookies auf und außerhalb von Facebook. Weitere Informationen zu unseren cookies und dazu, wie du die kontrolle darüber behältst, findest du hier: cookie-richtlinie. This review is featured. Mark of Somerset, pa, verified reviewer, original review: Jan. I have been using m for several years to book my hotel rooms throughout the country. M seems to have the best deals in town and I really love how easy it is to use their site.


reviews for bookit
All products 45 Artikelen
Totally free shipping and returns. Frequent buyer points, thank you for choosing me to be your Stampin' Up Demonstrator!

3 Comment

  1. Susan was a journalist who was honored with Pulitzer Prize for drama in the year 1931. Comparing go od and Bad Hypotheses ul li good: The spinning of the earth causes the. The biggest Lessing fan i know is one. Mahatma gandhi (Mohandas Karamchand, gandhi ; gujarati f dd i porbandar i gujarat, d d (m rdad) i new Delhi i indien, var en indisk advokat, politiker och andlig ledare.

  2. Buy the north Face canyonwall Jacket Mens and other Jackets & coats. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns.

  3. M is an online travel company that specializes in resort. Find the best cruise and vacation deals on the Internet, make cruise and hotel and reservations online, and research vacation destinations online. Online shopping for book it from a great selection at Kindle Store Store. Our luxury 5-star Shangri-la at the fort, manila provides comfortably appointed rooms, suites and restaurants as well as excellent amenities.

  4. From laid-back beaches to high impact adventures, an Aruba vacation is like no other. Book your all-inclusive caribbean vacation today! M, panama city beach, Florida. 617,498 likes 3,684 talking about this.

  5. Interested in booking a trip soon? Read customer reviews about m regarding rates, the booking process, customer service and more. Flight credit applied up to 200 Exclusively with m! The Credit is instantly deducted from your total and included in the rate displayed.

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.


*